LOVE MAMA! FREE PAIR OF MATCHING ROSE EARRINGS WITH EVERY NECKLACE ORDERED
0 Cart
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart
    Total
    Check Out Continue Shopping


     

    United States (OR, MT, WA, AK)

    NW Inside Sales & Marketing & Northern OR Territory

    Mollie Catherman, Principal @ Gift Dancer

    503.427.0578

    mollie@giftdancer.com

    Christy Dodds, South-Central AK

    907.250.4529

    Christy.dodds@giftdancer.com

    United States (All Other)

    Please request a wholesale account online or contact:

    Jackie Pollack

    305.677.9691

    Jackie@calamarie.com

    United Kingdom

    Claudia L. Suarez, Director @ Artisan Life

    +44 (0) 1932.881.245

    +44 (0) 78.3456.9410

    claudia@artisanlife.co.uk

    Caribbean, Latin America & Europe

    Estefi Turbay

    305.677.9691

    Estefi@calamarie.com

    Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Yemen, UAE, Libya, Morocco, Oman, West Bank & Gaza, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Tunisia, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Cyprus, Djibouti, Georgia, Malta, Mauritania, Somalia, Sudan and Turkey

    Maya Al-Omary, Mishmashi

    +(971) 50.764.9429

    maya@mishmashi.com

    mayaalomary@gmail.com